What Doesn’t Destroy Us Early Release on Amazon

Sooo, the cat is out of the bag.
WHAT DOESN’T DESTROY US IS LIVE ON AMAZON
I tried to keep it a secrete until Friday but you sneaky little devils figured it out So here is the link for those of you who are just finding out. I hope you enjoy it as much I enjoyed writing it.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00L7EIGEA/ref=redir_mdp_mobile?ref_=cm_sw_r_udp_awd_C3mQtb0H56146

One thought on “What Doesn’t Destroy Us Early Release on Amazon

  1. Hi M.N.

    Freaking fantastic!!!! I love, love, love “What doesn’t destroy us”!! One of my favorite MC books. OMG a cliffhanger, it was hard to just stop reading like that. I am stll thinking about Dani, Shadow, Bobby, Doc, Bull, Babs, adore them all, Bobby had me cracking up. Please tell me he will have his own books??

    Can you please tell me when the second book will be out? I hope it’s soon :))

    This was a great first book, it had originality!!

    Hope to hear from you

    Thanks
    Debbie

Leave a Reply

